Officers

LowResMCCLogoMaster

 

Second Year Board Members

Brendan Collins, Co-President
brendan.collins@rhsmith.umd.edu

Aaron Lee, Co-President
aaron.lee@rhsmith.umd.edu

Aditya Agarwal, VP of Finance
aditya.agarwal@rhsmith.umd.edu

Deotima Gangopadhyay, VP of Professional Development
deotima.gangopadhyay@rhsmith.umd.edu

Kyle B Jordan, VP of Strategic Communications
kyle.jordan@rhsmith.umd.edu

MBA Consulting Club Advisors

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Protiti Dastidar
pdastidar@rhsmith.umd.edu

Office of Career Services Liaison
Dori Jamison
dori.jamison@rhsmith.umd.edu