Leadership

LowResMCCLogoMaster

Executive Board

Nickolas Parker, President
Nickolas.Parker@rhsmith.umd.edu

Greg Lewis, Executive Vice President
Greg.Lewis@rhsmith.umd.edu

Kelly Zhang, Vice President of Finance
Ke.Zhang@rhsmith.umd.edu

Patrick Kenney, Vice President of Professional Development
Patrick.Kenney@rhsmith.umd.edu

Brian Beaty, Vice President of Case Practice
Brian.Beaty@rhsmith.umd.edu

Sean Kelley, Vice President of Case Practice
Sean.Kelley@rhsmith.umd.edu

Achal Bhushan, Vice President of Internal/External Relations
Achal.Bhushan@rhsmith.umd.edu

Peter Shames, Vice President of Alumni/International Relations
Peter.Shames@rhsmith.umd.edu

 MBA Consulting Club Advisors

Dr. Protiti Dastidar
Faculty Advisor
pdastidar@rhsmith.umd.edu

Dori Jamison
Office of Career Services Liaison
dori.jamison@rhsmith.umd.edu

Contact:
consultingclub@rhsmith.umd.edu