Officers

image001_1

Second Year Board Members

Joe Baker, Co-President
joseph.baker@rhsmith.umd.edu

Masha Saunders, Co-President
maria.saunders@rhsmith.umd.edu

James High, VP of Finance
james.high@rhsmith.umd.edu

Havish Kakumanu, VP of Career Development
havish.kakumanu@rhsmith.umd.edu

Robert Smyczek, VP of Strategic Communications
robert.smyczek@rhsmith.umd.edu

Biran Su, VP of External Relations
biran.su@rhsmith.umd.edu

First Year Board Members

Aditya Agarwal
aditya.agarwal@rhsmith.umd.edu

Brendan Collins
brendan.collins@rhsmith.umd.edu

Deotima Gangopadhyay
deotima.gangopadhyay@rhsmith.umd.edu

Aaron Lee
aaron.lee@rhsmith.umd.edu

Brendan Lynch
brendan.lynch@rhsmith.umd.edu

Kallen Trachsel
kallen.trachsel@rhsmith.umd.edu

MBA Consulting Club Advisors

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Protiti Dastidar
pdastidar@rhsmith.umd.edu

Office of Career Services Liaison
Dori Jamison
dori.jamison@rhsmith.umd.edu