Leadership

LowResMCCLogoMaster

Executive Board

Gabrielle Kuey, Co-President
Gabrielle.Kuey@rhsmith.umd.edu

Prateek Gupta, Co-President
Prateek.Gupta@rhsmith.umd.edu

Shishir Bhargava, Vice President of Finance
Shishir.Bhargava@rhsmith.umd.edu

Nina Silverstein, Vice President of Programming
Nina.Silverstein@rhsmith.umd.edu

Muhammad Khan, Vice President of Internal Affairs
Muhammad.Khan@rhsmith.umd.edu

Kevin Hannigan, Vice President of Marketing
Kevin.Hannigan@rhsmith.umd.edu

 MBA Consulting Club Advisors

Dr. Protiti Dastidar
Faculty Advisor
pdastidar@rhsmith.umd.edu

Dori Jamison
Office of Career Services Liaison
dori.jamison@rhsmith.umd.edu

Contact:
consultingclub@rhsmith.umd.edu