MBAA Officers 2013-2014

The MBAA Board comprises 10 elected officers, including the President, the Executive Vice President, and 8 Vice Presidents.

Semret LemmaPresident

Lily Matusiak, Executive Vice President

Mikur Patel, VP of Finance

Eric MarkleyVP of Marketing and Communications

Salomon Camhi, VP of International Student Affairs

Susan Johnson, VP of Signature Events

Katlin Hampton, VP of External Relations

Rich Campbell, VP of Professional Development & Ethics

Scott O’Keefe, VP of Community Development & Social Value

Jessica Galimore, VP of Student Affairs